Music News

New Show Announcements and Updates.

November 29: Due to an illness, Ria Mae’s show on Thursday, November 29 has been postponed to Thursday, February 21 at Capital Ballroom. All tickets will be honoured on the new date. Refunds can be obtained at point of purchase, and must be claimed by Jan 31, 2019.

November 27: Best-selling author, actor and lead singer of Great Big Sea, Alan Doyle will be doing a four show run on Vancouver Island! Starting on Tuesday, May 7, 2019 in Victoria, he’ll make his way to Campbell River (May 8), Nanaimo (May 9) and ending in Duncan (May 10). Alan Doyle fanclub presale: Wednesday, Nov 28 10am – Thursday, Nov 29 10pm. General onsale begins Friday, November 30 at 10am for Campbell River, Nanaimo and Duncan shows and at 1pm for Victoria. Additional Info

November 23: Acres of Lions and Trophy Dad will support The Dudes for their show at Capital Ballroom on Friday, Dec 28. More info

November 21: Five Alarm Funk is bringing their sizzling, soulful funk to Capital Ballroom on Saturday, March 16, 2019! Advance tickets available Thursday, November 23 at 10 AM on Ticketweb.ca and in store at Lyle’s Place.

November 16: Weird Al Yankovic – The Strings Attached Tour 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre – Victoria, BC  Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm More info

 

More music news: