2018 Juno Awards to be hosted by Michael Buble’

2018 Juno Awards

2018 Juno Awards - Michael Buble'Prepare to be entertained by the one and only Michael Bublé. The Canadian Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences (CARAS) and CBC today announced that the 12-time JUNO Award winner and beloved Canadian crooner is set to host The 2018 JUNO Awards, which will be held at Rogers Arena in Vancouver on Sunday, March 25, 2018and broadcast live across Canada on CBC TV, CBC Radio and around the world on CBCMusic.ca at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET (6 p.m. MT7 p.m. CT9 p.m. AT, 9:30 p.m. NT).

Tickets for The 2018 JUNO Awards go on sale this Friday, November 24 at 10 a.m. PST. Tickets are available starting at $59 through Rogers Arena Box Office, by phone at 1-855-985-5000 and online at ticketmaster.ca.

Like what we do? Share it!